This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Andorra

Andorra is made up of 7 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Andorra. Information on all primary administrative regions in Andorra.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

You can sort the regions in Andorra alphabeticallyby population by capitals of the regionsby capitals population

Primary administrative regions in Andorra

There are 7 regions in Andorra in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Andorra
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Andorra la Vella Andorra la Vella1.24,211Andorra la Vella Andorra la Vella20,430
Canillo Canillo2.5,067Canillo Canillo3,292
Encamp Encamp3.13,685Encamp Encamp11,223
Escaldes-Engordany Escaldes-Engordany4.16,391les Escaldes les Escaldes15,853
La Massana La Massana5.8,953la Massana la Massana7,211
Ordino Ordino6.3,467Ordino Ordino3,066
Sant Julia de Loria Sant Julià de Lòria7.9,448Sant Julia de Loria Sant Julià de Lòria8,022